Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Now that its cold I’m starting to miss summer quite a bit. It was nice to be able to take the kids to the beach to play around everyday. Now I have to find more elaborate ways to get them tired. (there is a lot more wrestling going on since it became autumn)

So to match my mood I will post some pictures of the kids, my wife and I that we took just a few short months ago.

 

Peek-a-boo bro! Is the water cold?

 

No Just salty!

Beautiful wife and son! I love you so much.

Crazy wild beach bum!

The best thing about the ocean is that after a good day of play…

They have a good long nap…

well the younger one does. This guy never seems tired. ha!

Yeah I miss summer a bit.

Hope you enjoyed the photos. And I hope you all enjoyed your summer as much as I did mine.

 

 

 

 

 

