Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well this is just swell. I was really excited about you autumn.

the last two weeks of September have been very very tough. Both the kids and I have had terrible colds and fevers. It is quite miserable. But with the bad also came the good. My littlest boy, Sean, has turned 2! We had to hold on the celebration a bit due to him having fever, but we had it recently and it was a lot of fun. My wife and I made an airplane cake for him and he was quite happy. I will post pictures of the event in another post.

I also need to get back to my story of my summer vacation…hahaha! Gosh! I wish I had more time to post on this blog, but truth is mixed with the cold and fever I am also swamped with work in my free time. So my blog has been on the back burner.

Sorry!

