Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Kayden will go pee anywhere when he is outside. I don’t think there is anything wrong with a kid going pee out doors when he has no choice, but Kayden will do this even when there is a toilet a few paces away.

One time when we were right out side of our house he did this. “I need to pee!” he yelled. So I told him to go inside and pee. Next thing I looked back and he was peeing on the tree right next to me.

WHAT ARE YOU DOING!?

When I ask him this he smiles and tell me that he is watering the plants. Argh! Too cute for his own good. He will pee even when there are a lot of people in the park or around. I have told him it is bad manners to pee in front of people and I think he is slowly starting to get it, however I still think he prefers peeing in the open air of nature…maybe secretly we all do.

