Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I think I mentioned before that Kayden is a real joker. He will try to crack jokes all day just to get a laugh from you. However most of his jokes are a little more on the way too silly side. So silly and foolish that as a parent you should not laugh because you don’t want him repeating his “jokes” again.

However this joke was not silly and it was really cute because it was one of the first times I could actually see him thinking and then beaming as he made the joke in his head. It was if the little gears in his head were turning and he had this real serious face on. Then when the joke came to him he smiled real big and excitedly told me it. Ha! I can’t wait for Sean to start talking. I wonder what kind of conversations these two will have together.

