Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yippee! A comic with no words and in full color!

It has been one month since I started this blog. It has been really fun to be able to share my thoughts, life and comics with you all and in return being able to read your fun, crazy, serious, artistic and all wonderful posts. Tx!

I will only give a simple site stat update as I wanted to save my big site stats update for my 50th comic.

I currently have 43 wordpress blog followers.

As of this post I have 2035 views and 159 view on my most visited day.

I have been awarded the Kreative Blogger Award from Egbento of Eric’s Margin and the Versatile Blogger Award from The J85! Tx guys.

I didn’t accept the awards, because you have to do a whole list of things that I didn’t feel like taking the time to do. But I still am thankful that I was awarded something for this blog! haha

A special shout out to alirthome and NO ULTERIOR MOTIVE for commenting most on my blog.

So that was my simple stats! I will have a more detailed stats presentation when I hit my 50th comic.

I wanted to take sometime to highlight some of my least viewed comics. The reasons for them not being viewed could be the simple reason for them being older and people don’t want to take the time to go into my history and look around for them. Or maybe they just suck…plain and simple. Whatever the reason I am posting the links to the least popular ones below so you can check them out and enjoy them or simply remind yourself why you didn’t click the like button. ha

(Determined on how many word press likes the post got)

Meal Time is a Happy Time (2 likes)

Difference of Opinions (2 likes)

The Chase (3 likes)

Let’s Go Out and Play (3 likes)

Toss up Trouble (3 likes)

And I guess it wouldn’t be fair if I didn’t give the top post too. Here are the top three posts based on wordpress likes.

Skipping Stones (18 likes)

Bed Mix Up (12 likes)

Sean and the Magical Beach (12 likes)

Cheers!

