Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Everyone, this is mommy to Kayden and Sean and wife to the artist and creator of Doddle Dad. This post will be in honor of him. This week I have 3 days off before the busy school year starts. I am just enjoying and absorbing every little moment with my children and husband.

Today was a relaxing chilled day at the beach picnicking, wading, hide n seeking and of course photo taking. My husband is rarely in photos since he loves to be behind the camera, in control instead of in front of the camera; however he obliged and allowed me to snap some photos of him so that I can show the world the handsomeness of doddle dad.

I love you Mike, I couldn’t have asked for a better father to our two adorable children and a better husband, friend and partner to spend the rest of my life with.

I am so thankful for each and every post you put up on doddle dad. I loved to see what the kids have been up too and see the three of you in action.

I loved my day and I have many more wonderful moments to be shared with my family over the weekend.

