Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

So as parents you lose your free time just keeping up with the kids and the daily chores, but you also squander the free time you do have on sleep. I’m sure this happens to all busy parents. It’s so funny how my wife and I get all excited to do something since the kids are sleeping and it is our “off time”. But as soon as we start massaging each other or watching something or playing a game we just start dozing off. I blame myself a little, as I do wake up quite early. Sleep has become such a precious thing. But I feel that with my wife anything is wonderful. Just like the above comic, its wonderful just to hold her hand and be sleeping with her next to me.

Thank you Baby, for being such a big part of my life. I love you so much and appreciate all you do for me and the kids. You are so wonderful and I could go on and on telling you how………zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

